muslimsetr.blogg.se

Trine enchanted edition xbox 360 controller no inputs
Trine enchanted edition xbox 360 controller no inputs






trine enchanted edition xbox 360 controller no inputs trine enchanted edition xbox 360 controller no inputs

#Trine enchanted edition xbox 360 controller no inputs full

That being said, I don't recall ever getting to play Stanley in full screen. Unfortunately, I don't quite remember how I did that, so I've yet to get that to work for TNBT. With Stanley, it was the same deal, although I had to force the windowed mode for it via the Command Prompt (CMD). I've had this (or something very similar) happen twice before with two other Steam games - The Stanley Parable and The Next BIG Thing. If I try to launch the game in a Windowed resolution, however, it will load just fine, no video problems. I can't even pop into the profile to close the game via the Task Manager - I basically have to choose Switch User on the log-in screen and then Restart the system via the Shutdown menu that I get that way. But, if I try to log into that User Profile again, the same issue with the video card/video happens once more. From that screen, I can hear the game's music playing, so I know that Trine has loaded. If I put the computer in sleep mode after this happens (to avoid forcing a hard restart), the computer will load just fine to the Windows log-in screen after I bring it back out again. I don't mean that I get a black screen or that I wind up back on my desktop, but that I lose video entirely, like the monitor's suddenly been disconnected from the video card/computer. When I try to launch the game with a full screen resolution selected, the video for my computer basically cuts out.








Trine enchanted edition xbox 360 controller no inputs